Maejo University Received 3 Major Awards from Thailand Energy Awards 2021, Granted by the Ministry of Energy.

Monday December 20th, 2021

Associate Professor Dr. Weerapon Thongma, President of Maejo University, together with Assistant Professor Dr. Natthawud Dussadee, Vice President, and Associate Professor Dr. Nattaporn Chaiyat, a researcher, received 3 major awards from Thailand Energy Awards 2020 and 2021 organized by Ministry of Energy. The awarding ceremony was honored by Mr. Supattanapong Panmeechaow, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy who presided over the ceremony. On this occasion, Assistant Professor Dr. Nigran Homdoung, Dean of College of Renewable Energy and the College of Renewable Energy Administrators joined the ceremony at Bhiraj Hall, BITEC Exhibition and Convention Center, Bangna, Bangkok